Your Class Representative
is a very important part of our Association.
They perform many functions, assisting in maintaining their class mailing list, preparing your class reunions
and updating their class on things going on with East Alumni and the Association.

Please contact your class representative to update your current information or with any news concerning Alumni.
If your class doesn’t have a representative, please consider volunteering.
1934 Need Volunteer  
1935 Need Volunteer
1936 Need Volunteer      
1937 Need Volunteer  
1938 Need Volunteer
1939 Ruth Eastes Duncan (615) 833-6694
1940 Need Volunteer      
1941 Ann Leech Luna (615) 228-1102 ann.luna@comcast.net 1941 Ann Leach Luna
1942 Charles Seay (615) 380-7564 clseay3@gmail.com 1942 Charles Seay
1943 Chester Campbell (615) 868-3011 campbellcd@mindspring.com 1943 Chester Campbell
1944 Sue Stevens Howell (615) 227-1802 1944 Sue Stephens Howell
1945 Need Volunteer  
1946 Ann Gray Miller Land (615) 824-8243 ann_gray_land@yahoo.com 1946 Ann Gray Land
1947 Margarite McCormick Dunn (615) 776-2259
1948 Need Volunteer
1949 Audrey Woodard Billingsley 615-870-0557   1949 Audrey Woodard Billingsley
1950 Haroldean Sanford (615) 865-0148 hs293260@aol.com 1950 Haroldean Sanford
1951 Patsy Rainey Cline (615) 865-8834 patsyrcline@gmail.com 1951 Patsy Rainey Cline
Barbara Feldkircher Lutz (615) 673-2555 bflutz@comcast.net 1951 Barbara Feldkircher Lutz
1952 Beverly Kile Garrett (615) 832-2378 bevgarrettshaw@comcast.net 1952 Beverly Kile Garrett
Anne McMahon Longhurst (615) 352-2877 1952 Anne McMahon Longhurst
1953 Need Volunteer  
Barbara Allison Lavendar (615) 522-4045 lav1953@yahoo.com 1953 Barbara Allison Lavender
1954 Peggy Underwood Hooper (615) 373-4952 peggyhooper@comcast.net 1954 Peggy Underwood Hooper
1955 Corinne Ford Wright (615) 299-0022 corinne_wright@comcast.net 1955 Corinne Ford Wright
1956 Barbara Dennis Eaton (615) 870-1563 BEaton4176@aol.com 1956 Barbara Dennis Eaton
1957 Reba Perry Irvin (615) 865-5080 daddys-fizzer@hotmail.com 1957 Reba Perry Irvin
1958 Need Volunteer      
1959 Joanna Henderson Blackwell (615) 264-6225 joblack10@comcast.net 1959 Joanna Henderson Blackwell
1960 Ann Dixon Stubblefield (615) 847-4432 annstubblefield@comcast.net 1960 Ann Dixon Stubblefield
Sue Freeman Borum (615) 851-4643-H
(615) 804-1412-C
sueborum@yahoo.com 1960 Sue Freeman Borum
1961 Marie Ezell Johnson (615) 262-9074 mariejohnsonis@comcast.net 1961 Marie Johnson Ezel
1962 Martha Spann Goad (615) 833-4493 ancientred_me@yahoo.com 1962 Martha Spann Goad
1963 Delores Wallace Rhoten (615) 824-6404 drhoten@att.net 1963 Delores Wallace Rhoten
1964 Bernadette Ford Ferrell (615) 859-7878-H
(615) 838-9397-C
pugnachus@comcast.net 1964 Bernadette Ford Farrell
1965 Susan Davis Sweeney (615) 859-3716-H
(615) 804-3716-C
susandsweeney@gmail.com 1965 Susan Davis Sweeney
Brenda Edens Dorris (615) 889-7568-H
(615) 403-6221-C
BDorris@elanpolo.com 1965 Brenda Edens Dorris
1966 Bill Wedekind (615) 847-0692-H
(615) 584-0782-C
bill_wedekind@comcast.net 1966 Bill Wedekind
Jim Richards (615) 824-7341 JIM4167@yahoo.com 1966 Jim Richards
1967 Vickie Thompson Cothern (615) 757-3387-H
(615) 828-3422-C
vickiecothern@bellsouth.net 1967 Vickie Thompson Cothern
1968 Marilyn Gollnitz Kooch (615) 227-3855-H
(615) 330-6873-C
mkooch@bellsouth.net 1968 Marilyn Gollnitz Gooch
1969 Phil Sweeney (615) 859-0130-H
(615) 347-4910-C
INOGRAFX@bellsouth.net 1969 Phillip Sweeney
1970 Nancy Kazian Bales (615) 847-3965 balesnancy@bellsouth.net 1970 Nancy Kazian Bales
Rhonda Hackney Robertson (615) 860-1171 rrobert46@hotmail.com 1970 Rhonda Hackney Robertson
1971 Crystal Head Goodman (615) 299-7885 mommagood@aol.com 1971 Crystal Head Goodman
1972 Reba Crumpton Ingram (615) 512-2420 rebai5712@gmail.com 1972 Reba Crumpton Ingram
1973 Judith Kirby Gregory (615) 601-4966-C
((615)749-1891-W
Judith.Gregory@agla.com 1973 Judith Kirby Gregory
1974 Vickie Tillman (615) 399-0089-H
(615) 969-9216-C
vltillman@comcast.net 1974 Vickie Tillman
1975 Lynn Cleveland lynparkr@gmail.com 1975 Lynn Cleveland Parker
1976 Pamela Cox (865) 483-5047 eastnashvillehigh76@gmail.com 1976 Pamela Cox
1977 Dabra Grant-Jarmon (615) 337-3912 Dabra.Grant-Jarmon@tn.gov 1977 Dabra Grant Jarmon
1978 Debbie Bentle Eckert (615) 776-3578-H
(615) 405-3834-C
(615)256-1444-W
kiteckert@yahoo.com 1973 Judith Kirby G1978 Debbie Bentle Eckertregory
1979 Kathy Cleveland Inman (615) 394-4847 kathyanninman@gmail.com 1979 Kathy Cleveland Inman
1980 Debbie Meadows Gregory (615) 452-1880-H
(615) 430-8465-C   
djsm1@comcast.net 1980 Debbie Meadows Gregory
1981 Joe Williams (615) 957-0575 Joe.williams@cscfranklin.com 1973 Judith K1981 Joe Williamsirby Gregory
1982 Amy Hinkle Steele (615) 355-5848-H
(615) 479-8139-C
AmySte@comcast.net 1982 Amy Hinkle Steele
Judy Lamberth Keeter (615) 364-6312 judykeeter.64@gmail.com 1982 Judy Lamberth Keeter
Jeff Bowman (615) 927-3890-C bowmanjhb63@aol.com 1982 Jeff Bowman
1983 Need Volunteer
1984 Need Volunteer
1985 Need Volunteer
1986 Need Volunteer      
       
       
© East Nashville High Alumni Association - All Rights Reserved.
P.O. Box 218043, Nashville, TN 37221 | Email ENHAA
web site design by Design Pro, LLC